Season 1

  • Episode 1. Splinter (Pilot)

    27 years after a virus wipes out most of humanity, scientists send a man back to 2015 to stop the plague from ever happening. His only lead is a virologist, who knows the dangerous source of the outbreak

  • Episode 4. Atari

    A fight for the future ensues when a dangerous band of marauders hunting for Cole and Ramse threatens the mission to save the past.

  • Episode 5. Night Room

    Cole and Dr. Railly face off with the Army of the 12 Monkeys when both discover the Night Room- an off-site, black ops lab that houses the virus that will one day destroy the world.

  • Episode 6. Red Forest

    Cole rushes out to save Cassie from the Army of the 12 Monkeys when he splinters and ends up home in the year 2043 - but to an alternate timeline.

  • Episode 8. Yesterday

    The Core that powers the time machine is fading. To get Cole back from the past, Jones must convince her former colleagues at the military operation "Spearhead" that her mission is worth saving.

  • Episode 9. Tomorrow

    It's 2043 and Jones can't seem to get Cole back from Chechnya in 2015. The time machine has stopped working and the only way to get it working is to go to a place called Spearhead for a new core.